Frequently Asked Questions

General Rules And Info

• All ages welcome - Everyone in the park REQUIRES A TICKET


• Park gates open at 1:00pm on Friday and Saturday

• Everyone subject to search upon entry


• No refunds or exchanges

• Rain or shine event

• Line up and set times subject to change

• Only low back or camping style lawn chairs allowed

• No fighting, taunting, threatening remarks or gestures

• No unauthorized/unlicensed vendors

• No unauthorized solicitations, flyers, sampling or give-aways

• All park rules must be followed

Directions To The Event


Downtown Fort Smith has several large free parking lots very close to the Riverfront Park. Ride share programs such as Uber or Lyft are encouraged.

Service Animals

Service dogs are permitted in all public facilities and on the grounds of the Peacemaker Festival. Service dogs must be leashed, harnessed or otherwise tethered and under the handler's control.

ATMs And Concessions

Fully accessible ATMs and concessions will be located throughout the park. If assistance is required, please see a festival staff member. 

Prohibited Items


•Audio recording devices

•Professional cameras / video cameras

•Selfie sticks

•Balloons, balls, inflatable balls, Frisbees

•Squirt guns

•Chains or chain wallets

•Coolers, outside food, alcohol/beverage

•Drugs and drug paraphernalia

•Drones, remote control aircraft, toys or cars

•Fireworks, explosives, flammable liquids


•Hover boards

•Large misters

•Laser pointers

•Musical instruments


•Metal folding chairs


•Weapons of any kind (includes pocket knives, pepper spray, etc.)

Past Lineups


Shane Smith & The Saints, Marcus King, Muscadine Bloodline,  49 Winchester, Tanner Usrey, J.R. Carroll, The Red Clay Strays, Slade Coulter, Joe Stamm, The Lowdown Drifters, The Weathered Souls, Taylor Hunnicut, Palmer Anthony, Reid Haughton, Meg McRee, Nolan Taylor, Maggie Antone,  After Party with Calder Allen



Zach Bryan, Lukas Nelson & POTR, Charley Crockett, The Steel Woods, Shane Smith & The Saints, Pecos & The Rooftops, Tanner Usrey, Them Dirty Roses, Jacob Stelly, Graycie York, Ella Langley, Joe Stamm



Cody Johnson, Paul Cauthen, Muscadine Bloodline, Kolby Cooper, Lucero, The Band of Heathens, Giovannie & the Hired Guns, Kylie Frey, Cody Hibbard & Tanner Usrey



Koe Wetzel, Randy Rogers & Wade Bowen Hold My Beer & Watch This Touch, Casey Donahew Band, Read Southall Band, Paul Cauthen, Kody West, Pecos & The Rooftops, Kaitlin Butts, Cross Rags and Young, Jonathan Tyler & The Northern Lights 



Robert Earl Keen • Ryan Bingham • Josh Abbott Band • Lucero • North Mississippi Allstars • Samantha Fish • William Clark Green • Dylan Earl • JD Clayton



Grace Potter • Rival Sons • Anderson East • funky METERS • The Cadillac Three • Paul Thorn • Ray Wylie Hubbard 



Gov't Mule • Jamey Johnson • North Mississippi Allstars • Hayes Carl • Lillie Mae • Andy Frasco and the U.N. • Greyhounds • Split Lip Rayfield 



Turnpike Troubadours • Cold War Kids • Blackberry Smoke • Los Lonely Boys • The Revivalists • Old 97's • American Aquarium • Ben Miller Band • Hosty Duo • Jillia Jackson 


2015 – The Inaugural Year 

Chris Robinson Brotherhood • Jason Isbell • Corey Smith • Lucero • Anders Osbourne • Sleepy Man • Brownout Presents Brown Sabbath • Red Wanting Blue • The Cate Brothers • The Boxcars • The Paul Benjamin Band • Tyrannosaurus Chicken • Luke Pruitt


Refund Policy

Unfortunately, we have a strict no refunds policy. As a non profit organization ourself, we must stick to the refund policy due to the non-refundable amounts already paid out to secure our artists and equipment needs. 


121 Riverfront Drive
Fort Smith, AR 72901